LaCARPETA


Gente Cortada – Cutout People by codigopin
julio 5, 2008, 5:42 am
Filed under: on line, Recursos | Etiquetas:

Cutout People es un recurso gráfico, son personas pre-recortadas en formato PSD, útil para foto montajes

Enviado por:marcela godoy

Creado por: http://vyonyx.com

link


2 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
Thank you!

Comentario por ganar dinero en casa yahoo

Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
My blog is in the very same area of interest
as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a
lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
Regards!

Comentario por Chios studios




Responder

